Quick rules question:
There is a location card that says: "Draw or discard until you have exactly 4 treasures"
Are they talking about actual treasure cards, or are potions and talismans included (as they are in the 'treasure' deck)?
The only other occurrence of "treasures" (as opposed to "treasure cards") in the rules regards a player who is killed by the Dragon: "Place all of his Treasures into the discard pile."
Clearly, that should include potions and talismans - he can't use them if he's dead!
Moreover, the original French rules for this section say, "Il perd toutes ses cartes trésor" - i.e., all his treasure cards.
Based on this, I would say that the location card to which refer means draw/discard treasure cards until you have exactly 4 treasure cards.