Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Film Critic and Forfeiting Agendas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]

Oregon
msg tools

If I access a corp agenda, and then move it onto my Film Critic, may I immediately forfeit the hosted agenda to Data Dealer or Frame Job? Or does an agenda have to be in the score area in order to be a valid target for the forfeit abilities?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wesley Austin Kinslow
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
↳ Do one brain damage ↳ Do one brain damage ↳ End the run
badge
"OBVIOUSLY."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It has to be in your score area for you to be able to forfeit it.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Keddie
Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
You don't actually HAVE an Agenda that's on Film Critic. It's just there. It's not yours until it's in your score area.

That's like asking if the Corp can forfeit an Agenda from a remote (or even HQ) to rez Archer.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Florian Trabert
Germany
Düsseldorf (34 km south of Essen)
NRW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And if Film critic with a hosted agenda is trashed, the agenda goes into archives?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Keddie
Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
flott wrote:
And if Film critic with a hosted agenda is trashed, the agenda goes into archives?

Yes. It's a Corp card, and like all Corp cards, it goes to Archives when trashed.

Where do trashed Parasites go?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls