Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary Encounters: A Predator Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Brothers in Arms rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wade Stewart
United States
Anoka
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
We shall drink to our partnership. Do you like gin? It is my only weakness.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If one would play, Mac: I See you, then 3 different other Barracks characters, would you be able to use the "Brothers" ability 3 more times like the example in the book? Or would you only be able to use it only once, despite the Brother's key word?

Mac:I See you: Brothers in Arms: Once this turn, you may heal a strike from any player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Maravola
United States
South Elgin
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rett_brone wrote:
If one would play, Mac: I See you, then 3 different other Barracks characters, would you be able to use the "Brothers" ability 3 more times like the example in the book? Or would you only be able to use it only once, despite the Brother's key word?

Mac:I See you: Brothers in Arms: Once this turn, you may heal a strike from any player.

You would get to use the ability 3 times, once for each unique character name other than Mac that you play that turn (Dutch, Dillon, Blaine if playing the Val Verde jungle crew).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wade Stewart
United States
Anoka
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
We shall drink to our partnership. Do you like gin? It is my only weakness.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. And I just read what "Once per turn" means, as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls