Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nothing Personal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarify "same tier", please. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean K.
United States
Wyoming
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Regarding the term "same tier" used in some card effects, are the unranked Associates considered to be on the same tier as the First/Second/Third Guy tier?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hindmarch
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Same level on the playing board. If above or below, not same tier. If to the left or right, same tier.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bower
United States
Springfied
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just got an email from Vasel about this very thing. He clarified that associates are NOT on any tier at all.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.