Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fire in the Lake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support + Avalable (my mistake) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddy del Rio
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems I just caught a misunderstanding in my play: US-Led Irregulars in their holding box are not counted towards this total. Though they are U.S. Forces (1.4), 1.9, their holding box being graphically seperated from "US Available Forces" box and 1.4.1 (with careful reading) make it clear they are not part of the sum.

(I love this game!)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. One rule I only recently grokked about irregulars is that they DO go to the casualty box and count when reducing Aid in the coup phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls