14 Posts

Legendary: Secret Wars – Volume 1» Forums » General

Subject: Storage Solutions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Murray

Iowa
msg tools
So I have labels on all my dividers which adds a bit of thickness to the dividers and with the number of cards in this expansion I don't have enough room in the villains box for everything. The best I can do is take out a bunch of bystanders and cram everything in.. Has anyone found a solution for this issue yet..or am I the only noob here?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul H
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
Why aren't you at your post?
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I have everything sleeved, but no labels on dividers.

Heroes/Allies and Ambition deck are in the Villains box.

All other cards (starter cards, Villains, Masterminds, Bystanders, etc) are in the Dark City box (could be the Secret Wars box if you prefer).

Legendary Encounters: Aliens are in their own box in one big row. Predator will be added to the other row at the end of the month.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Dynamo
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have all my marvel cards sleeved with lots of customs, and what I do right now is:

My core box has some cardstock separating the cards into 3 rows and it contains all my Heroes (minus Thanos, Namor, Maximus, and Proxima Midnight), including a bunch of customs, and 4 villain groups.

My Dark City box has all the rest of my Villain groups, Henchmen groups, Masterminds, and Master Strikes.

My Villains box has all my Allies (and the 4 I mentioned), with Customs, my Backup Adversaries, Adversary Groups, Command Strikes, and Commanders.

My Secret Wars has everything else (Starting Decks for Heroes and Villains, New Recruits, Sidekicks, Bystanders, Schemes, Scheme Twists, Plots, Plot Twists, Madame Hydra, SHIELD Officers, Baby Hope Token, Enemy Wounds, Wounds, Bindings, Ambitions, Randomizers, Blanks, replaced cards, spare dividers, etc).