Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Magic: The Gathering – Arena of the Planeswalkers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack or defense at negative rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
frank zylos
msg tools
Enchants can bring the attack or defense of a squad to negative easily. Would the squad at least get 1 die either for attack or defend or would it count as a zero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Minnigh
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It would count as zero
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls