Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catan» Forums » Rules

Subject: question on 3:1 trade rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
BK CHOI
United States
California
flag msg tools
Hi catan experts,

I need a clarification on the rule of 3:1 trade
when we have a settlement or a city on a 3:1 port:

when we turn in 3 resource cards to the bank,
are they have to be the same type or any 3 resource cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
My favorite 18xx game for six players is two games of 1846 with three players each.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bkchoi wrote:
when we turn in 3 resource cards to the bank,
are they have to be the same type or any 3 resource cards?


They have to be three of the same.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.