Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Storm Over Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: VP value? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Schubert
United States
Port Republic
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What is the Victory Point value of an area?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Perry Cocke
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As answered on CSW, one VP, as shown on the VP table on the map.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim . K
United Kingdom
Southend-on-Sea
Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Victory Points are only scored for the areas indicated with a 'V' symbol , correct?

No other areas afford VP's? (except for the Reinforcement boxes ..) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.