Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Temporary Alliance Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mattshiznits
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So the Temporary Alliance skirmish upgrade allows a Merc squad to add up to 2 Rebel deployment cards to its army. My question is do Skirmish Upgrade cards count as deployment cards since they cost deployment points? IE can I add Gaarkhan as well as Rebel High Command?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Abilities that affect deployment cards do not affect Skirmish Upgrade cards unless specified explicitly.

See the FAQ from https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/products/star-wars-imp...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.