Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trickster: Fantasy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Must play if possible? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wilhelm Fitzpatrick
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I right in reading the rules to say that a player *must* play a card to the trick if possible? They are not allowed to refuse play and voluntarily take the pot?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Solis
United States
Durham
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct! There is no "passing." If you can play a card, you must play a card. Also, if you can resolve its effect, you must resolve its effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.