Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: No Prisoners rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Holllern
msg tools
Is this a defensive card or offensive card?

2 / 2 NO PRISONERS CC*
If attackers include at least one Arab Revolt unit (not ANA) or CP tribe, increase the attacker's Loss Number by 1 and reduce the defender's Loss Number by 1. After one use, give this card to your opponent, who may keep it on the table in front of him, available for his use as a CC in a later combat. This card may trade hands any number of times


Intially, I thought offense...however.."reduce the defenders loss by one" makes me think it is strictly a defensive card.

Who would like to clarify?
Thanks
Larry Hollern
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Anderson
United States
Elk Grove Village
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Offensive as it begins in the AP deck. By reducing the Defender's Loss Number it means the Losses inflicted back on your units.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Holllern
msg tools
Thank you. I thought so...a little odd in the wording.
Cheers
Larry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls