Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: Secret Wars – Volume 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ultimate Captain America Earth1610 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
RAMON ALFARO
United States
California
flag msg tools
Hello,

I had a question about this card when played as a hero. It states " You get +1\\\ for each color of hero you have (including green and gray)" So lets say if I had a total of 6 Green card would his attack total be 6 or 1? I'm assuming 6 since it doesn't say "Each other color" Am I wrong about this or is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Britton Coffey
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry, but he would only get 1\\\, as you only have one color, green. It's the same with all Captain America's hero cards.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
RAMON ALFARO
United States
California
flag msg tools
Thanks for clearing that up! I should've assumed it was just like the base set Cap.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.