Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Flick 'em Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Winning a duel (forcing out) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Rupp
United States
Marion
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you win a duel, you are allowed to shoot the loser out of the building. What happens if during that shot, you fault (hit something)? Do you try again? Are there no faults?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say it's not a movement, so leave him wherever he lands.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sherlock
United States
Anaheim Hills
California
flag msg tools
badge
Admin @ www.cigargeeks.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I thin that with movement you are trying to find your way around with people shooting at you. Hitting an object represents being pinned and not being able to move from your current spot.

Being pitched out of a building is the old cowboy movie, being thrown through the front window. It is much messier and not your option to find cover on the way out.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls