Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bastogne: Screaming Eagles under Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overrun rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
G BUKSA

LaGrange Park
Illinois
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can units in a wooded hex with a run be overrun?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lolo 7
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, Literrally it seems no.
1.7 rules in 6.0c tells : "units can overrun only those target hexes that would cost them 2 or less MPs to enter in regular movement"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
G BUKSA

LaGrange Park
Illinois
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks--that is what I thought. I had a longer post citing that rule that did not get published.

With that it mind, it might slightly change strategy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.