Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hegemonic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discover/Capitalize rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lukasz Sitko
Poland
Mysłowice
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
If player choose Capitalize from this card, is he(she) always gain from leftmost one base or leftmost-sum from all bases (like in 1st turn)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Kiley
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get caps from ONE base type, and that just be the type that gives you the least amount of caps.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paweł Bedz
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just as Oliver wrote.
If for example you have income of 4 in Industrial, 5 in Political and 6 in Martial - when you do Capitalize action you get money equal to lowest income in those tracks - so it will be 4 CAPs (since your Industrial income is lowest and equals 4).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.