Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Darkest Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pray/Hide - Refresh power/s rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adrian Firth
United Kingdom
near mold
flintshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you pray or hide do you refresh all powers or just one?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Gray
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
All Powers!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Firth
United Kingdom
near mold
flintshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.

Also.... Rather than making a new thread.

I lose 1 secrecy for attacking a blight. I presume you wouldn't lose anymore if already at 0 at the necromancer fights you..... But if you had a relic and had lots of secrecy and thought the necromancer would you lose 1 secrecy?

And do you lose secrecy for end of turn combats or events if you choose to fight rather than elude.... I suppose it's more defending really but still? Just to clarify.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Hagen
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Greetings-

You lose 1 secrecy (if not already at zero)
1) If you are carrying a holy relic.
AND 2) If the necromancer is in your area.
AND 3) After you ATTACK (win or lose).

You do NOT lose secrecy for choosing 'fight' when defending against an event a blight or the necromancer.
However losing the 'fight' might cost you secrecy anyways...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vernon Evenhuis
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Incris17 wrote:
All Powers!


I love this guy's enthusiasm...and his economy of words. Well done sir, well done.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls