Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Journey: Wrath of Demons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kogaiji in Quest 4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander Juri
Germany
M√ľnchen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The rules in the Quest state, Kogaiji attacks everyone in his range, but will not move.
Kogaiji has attack-range of one, Monkey King and Monk Sha have an attack-range of two. So, could they attack Kogaiji and he would never attack back, because to do that, he would have to move?

I mean, it would be difficult enough to cleanse him, but it seems strange.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Harrison
United States
Riverton
NJ
flag msg tools
Playing this one tonight. Set up last night and read it. From what I understand, as soon as you hit him, the quest ends. You don't need to defeat him, let alone cleanse or kill.

But, yes, anyone with a range of 2 can hit him and he will not be able to hit back.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls