Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows over the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Master Coins re-arrange ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Not Telling Ya
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use this ability to put more tokens on a card than it could usually have by influencing that card?
I know cards can get more tokens through "add"-abilities. Would re-arranging also work?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Babis Giannios
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. The maximum token limit is only active when performing the Influence action.
And, yes, rearranging the token quantity can also have the aforementioned limit surpassed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.