Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows over Camelot» Forums » Rules

Subject: First play , few questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Last
msg tools
mb
Hello,
This is my first time playing the game and 2 questions i have,
1- in a group quest , can it be in any certin time there isn't any knight in the quest but the white cards that already played stay in the quest or there is always should be at least a knight exist in the location of the group quest so we don't lose the played white cards already played in previous rounds?

2- in a solo quest ,i know i need to do at least one action but can i skip perform a quest specific action (although i have the white card that needed to be played) and heal my self or i need tto play The 5 heroic action in order ?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A J
United States
Riverside
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. In group quests, you don't lose the white cards if there's no one doing the quest. So yes, there can be no knight in a quest without discarding the white cards.

2. You are not required to place a card while you are at a quest. That is just one of the options available to you.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Last
msg tools
mb
Thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls