Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Parkies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rulebook Exampel Question - Placing Parkies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Betts
United States
Muskegon
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 7 of the Rulebook, the example image for Placing Parkies shows an attraction without an exit placed at an "Entrance" while the attraction with an exit is placed to the side of the "Entrance".

Is this legal or is the image incorrect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JT Smith
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmb
Nice catch. I wish my editors found that! That image is legal, but a terrible example, because the entrance doesn't count as "connected". I'll fix that in the upcoming v1.1 rule book.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.