Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Journey: Wrath of Demons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corruption/bad karma after weapon level 3? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Harrison
United States
Riverton
NJ
flag msg tools
Once a hero reaches 10 bad karma twice, he/she will be at weapon level 3 and have 2 corruptions.

What happens when he/she reaches 10 karma again? Would they simply gain another corruption?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan
United States
Trumbull
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Rules page 39:

Quote:
Once the Weapon Card has been fully upgraded, the Pilgrim must still trade 10 Points of Bad Karma for another Corruption Card each time their Bad Karma reaches or exceeds 10 Points.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Harrison
United States
Riverton
NJ
flag msg tools
Thanks for the reply.

Hiding in plain sight, of course!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls