Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Captain Is Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: INTERNAL SENSORS QUESTION rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon J
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Print and Play Gamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just wanted to know if when you take the Internal Sensors action, do you get rid of any remaining cards there, draw THREE new ones and then pick a card. Or do you replenish up to three before you pick? Do you replenish each time you take the action?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC replenish each time you take the action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JT Smith
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmb
You replenish up to 3 immediately upon taking the action, so long as the computers are online.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.