Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tides of Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: King's Nest Card Explanation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mad Halfling
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there an error in the King's Nest card explanation text? It says
Quote:
May take effect with the following cards: Ancient Divide, The Great Library of Ahm, Golden Ziggurat, Old Man’s Pass, Blood-tear Spring, The Roof of the World, The Sapphire Port.

Am I missing something, but The Roof Of The World doesn't seem to have a tie condition, but The Molehill does and is missing from this list - should The Roof Of The World actually be The Molehill in that list?

Cheers
MH
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Čurla
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
Yes!
For further detail take a look on some of the previous threads regarding this.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mad Halfling
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BigBadBroloski wrote:
Yes!
For further detail take a look on some of the previous threads regarding this.

A, sorry, thought I'd looked but must have had a stupid-attack and didn't notice it was that combo that I was also querying. It's been a long week....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls