Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eldar upgrade Corsair Raid rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jevgeni Axelklaffar
msg tools
I upgrade Corsair raid. Then reveal Advance order. I chooce to bombard a world. Can I use this upgrade card to bombard again?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doctor Doom
msg tools
Orbital bombardment =/= A combat.

Thus, you can't use that card to do 2 bombardments.
You could fight a void battle and -then- have a bombardment to a planet adjacent to the void in the active system.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.