Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Artifacts, Inc.» Forums » Rules

Subject: One Time Bonus Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Hansel
United States
Spencer
IA
flag msg tools
Avatar
In the rules it states that you get a 1 time bonus when you sell to certain museums (every museum except for the fossil).

Does this mean that you only get the bonus the first time you sell to the museum and never again?

Or does it mean that you get the bonus each time you sell but not every turn?

Thanks,

John
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Zscheile
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I interpreted it as 'you get the bonus for each sale, not for each artifact sold'.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty McFly
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dagar wrote:
I interpreted it as 'you get the bonus for each sale, not for each artifact sold'.

Correct. See the designer's official answer in this thread.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Hansel
United States
Spencer
IA
flag msg tools
Avatar
martidem wrote:
Dagar wrote:
I interpreted it as 'you get the bonus for each sale, not for each artifact sold'.

Correct. See the designer's official answer in this thread.


Thanks for the response. I must have missed that thread. I usually try to find the rule before asking. Thanks for not being rude about like many people here on the geek.

Nice avatar by the way. Back to the Future is my all time favorite movie.

John
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.