Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Armada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Objective Cards - Building Fleets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christo Lockxxx
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Do the Objective cards with point values in the bottom corner work towards accumulating 300 points for a Wave 1 Fleet or is it just means of getting victory points?

Please help me end an online debate.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Waspinator
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Look up "Victory Tokens" in the RRG. That number on the card just tells you how many victory points tokens are worth in that scenario.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Sainz Martínez
Netherlands
Den Haag
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TheWaspinator wrote:
That number on the card just tells you how many victory points tokens are worth in that scenario.

That's right.

Fab's Fleet Generator had a bug recently which caused it to count the VP value of objective cards towards your fleet limit. This was incorrect and I believe it has been fixed now. But perhaps this was the source of the confusion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.