Bill Martin
msg tools

attacking hidden valley faction leader and troops. Can I use one of the three cold-fire 1 attacks during ranged/siege phase, and the other two in attack phase? (I.e., after block phase)

Grazi.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thebbilliam wrote:

attacking hidden valley faction leader and troops. Can I use one of the three cold-fire 1 attacks during ranged/siege phase, and the other two in attack phase? (I.e., after block phase)

Grazi.
No.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Cochran
United States
Costa Mesa
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
As a general rule, attack does not carry over from the ranged phase to the attack phase and skills only activate once per turn. Skills aren't partial.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Martin
msg tools
Thanks, yo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls