Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BoardGameGeek» Forums » Gaming Related » General Gaming

Subject: Athlas: Duel for Divinity question! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Seth Locke
United States
Clinton
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Check out my Youtube Channel: Board Games UnLocked!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I made a character that had two extra hands so he could hold an ax and with the other two hands, he could duel wield swords.

What happens here? Can I attack with all of them at once or do I have to choose? And if I choose the two swords, do I add them together?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
These kinds of question are best asked in the rules forum of the individual game:
https://boardgamegeek.com/forum/1534911/athlas-duel-divinity...

Sorry, I don't know the answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls