Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Galaxy Defenders: Operation Strikeback» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do NPCs reveal signals? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karl
Austria
Salzburg
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I cannot find it anywhere in the rules - do NPCs reveal signals?

I guess they do as drones do so as well, but I think it is absent from the document, isn't it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Yes, NPCs are able to reveal signals.

Thanks

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.