Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Puzzle Strike» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mistress's command ??? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephan Hoffmann
Germany
flag msg tools
I have a question about the possibilties from the chip:
Mistress's command. Please explain me whow this chip will work exactly. 
Put a non ! bank chip into his hand....is it possible to give him any chip, including a wound or a 1 gem ? And than.... make him play up to two chips in his hand as you wish.... can i say you play nothing ? And can i order him also to buy everthing that i wish, for example a 1 puzzle chip ? Normaly this a complet other phase. 
Thanks for that and kind regards, Stephan from Germany.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Wohlganger
United States
Valley City
ND
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can give them wounds or 1 gems. You could play nothing. You do not control their turn and cannot force them to buy things - but - you can and should be using the chips in the bank or in their hand to ruin what they have. For example - you could use training day to turn their best puzzle chip into a wound.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Apollo Andy
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC, Sirlin specifically said training day and chips for free can't get a chip which costs less than the original. You can, however, turn their crash gem into a [3] or something equally useless (typically, by the time you hit MC, they need a crash way more than more money).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls