Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Puzzle Strike» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Take ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephan Hoffmann
Germany
flag msg tools
In the german rule book translation about this chip i read....if i use additional aktions with + arrows, i cannot use them because my aktionphase ends before i have the oppoertunity to do it.
Is this correct ? But what else can i do with the double take chip ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Marvosh
United States
Boise
ID
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Double-take a cheap econ chip like Sale Prices to get a great purchase early in the game. That's what it's for, mainly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls