Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Run, Fight, or Die!» Forums » Rules

Subject: A New Wind & Mutant Boss rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pataton 1975
msg tools
First of all thanks to designer/s for this great fun game!! can't stop playing!!!

Here is my question:

If you have the "New Wind" card (so you will play another turn at the end of your current one) does Mutant Boss still move to next player at the end of your first turn? Or it somehow figures out you're gonna have another go and stays with you??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Simpsonville
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

The Mutant Boss will stays with you.

When the Mutant Boss is awake, players need to put him down as soon as possible or he will end the game with someone dying, so getting another turn with him in front of you is not really a good thing.

Thanks for playing, and good luck.

Richard
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls