Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unconditional Surrender! World War 2 in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Area Seized units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is there a particular reason why the units the USSR receives from seizing areas are placed in the Soviet eliminated box? Couldn't you just place them directly in the mobilization box, since they are moved there (pretty much)immediately after they are received anyway?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salvatore Vasta
United States
Woodstock
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You could put them in the Mobilization box. I tried to remain consistent in mechanics. Only units from the Turn Track go to the Mobilization Box. Anything else goes to the Eliminated Box. The idea was it might help prevent players from mistakenly thinking such a unit could be mobilized immediately.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.