Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thunderbolt Apache Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Units stay in Cover rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Once roled for the enemies going to cover I'm asking myself if those units keep the cover role till they move

I' found nothing in the rules that units uncover so I'm assuming that they will stay in cover.....correct?

Regards
Mario
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Beazer
United States
Orem
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct. There is a cover die roll that may result in units breaking cover, but short of that the enemy remains in cover.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. S.
Germany
Illerkirchberg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot for the fast reply
Ok....then it's clear

Regards
Mario
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.