Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wing Leader: Victories 1940-1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Experte and Veteren? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Lind
United States
North Chesterfield
Virginia
flag msg tools
My favorite response to anyone's question about how something happened.
badge
Really, Mom, I was just sittin' here mindin' my own business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just in case I missed something, it is allowed to have a unit marked with both an Experte marker and a Veteren marker, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McCormick
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Key
United States
Knoxville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Veteran is the units experience. Experte indicates the presence of an Ace in the squadron, thus markedly increasing its deadliness.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.