- Brian HoierUnited States
So the rule book is clear as to when you can ENTER your Ultra form, but I'm a bit confused as to how you LEAVE it (besides begging your opponent to Head Butt you )
The rules state: You may choose to have a monster leave Hyper form on a Monster Activation during its Advancement Phase or Attack Phase...
Any Monster Activation? I can switch back on my turn OR my opponent's?
Also, am I correct that STOMP hits pretty much everything but NOT monsters? They are too big to be affected?
- [+] Dice rolls