Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Voco being moved with Metal? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Senser
United States
Oak Park
IL
flag msg tools
This isn't my dog.
badge
This isn't my dog.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Voco's Metal says "Whenever you move out of a space that does not contain a Zombie Marker, place a Zombie Marker in that space."

If he is pushed/pulled by someone else, does a Zombie still appear?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel DeMars
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure the answer is yes, since I've seen similar reasoning applied to other effects (but I don't remember exactly which).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nerds call me
United States
N Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It can be read as "move or are moved". So, yes, zombies appear.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls