Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mob Town» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cash Cards in lineup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Hartman
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How can cash cards be obtained from the lineup? If there were 3 cash cards in the lineup, and I discard one from my hand, do i take all cash cards in the lineup?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Devine
United States
Reno
NV
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that if you trade a card to the line-up you can take all of 1 type of card. Which means you can trade any one card for all the CASH if you want.

In the scenario you talked about, you can discard a CASH to choose 2 from the line-up, which would allow you to take 2 Cash cards that way as well.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Hartman
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah ok, I read that part wrong, we weren't leaving our traded card in the lineup, we were discarding.

Also, this seems obvious but I didn't see it in the rules, only the player who's token is on top of the stack controls a said property, correct?

We played two learning rounds tonight and the family very much enjoyed it. We all hope that you find a way to get everything settled and see your games back out in retail.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls