Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: The Lost Legion Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Banner of Command Strong effect question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Wilborn
msg tools
mbmb
The card states that you can recruit any unit for free upon breaking the banner, but the question is whether or not you have to be at the area designated for recruiting that unit.

There is a monastery unit in the field, but I am not at a monastery; can I break the banner to recruit the unit?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnesi
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You recruit the unit through a special effect rather than interacting. It works as Call of Glory.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Wilborn
msg tools
mbmb
Thanks for the help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.