Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chaosmos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neeksi rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Austin
United States
Burbank
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Keith,

If you read the text on Recovery Bots, it removes itself from the game after you play it. The same is true for Temporal Displacer and Cataleptic Fog. None of these cards can ever be used more than once per game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.