Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Nuklear Winter '68: Heart Of Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving into enemy hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
steve rossiter
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Can a shaken unit enter a hex with an enemy unit in it?
On its own the answer is no, as a shaken unit cannot assault. But what if it is stacked with an unshaken unit? Its the unshaken unit that initiates an assault, and has to fight the assault alone. Can the shaken unit trail miserably behind?
Came up in 'body harvest' when the Reich had captured its zealot but had to fight to get into Zerbst on the last play of the scenario!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.