Philip
Canada
Moncton
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the new scenario, when you liberated a glade and/or graveyard it says to put a character token on it.

Does these count as 2 point for Victory point?

If yes in which category of title does it fall under? I would guess greatest explorer (sorry I don't have the game with me, so I can't check the cards)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Yan
China
Shanghai
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you don't score any points from your shield tokens on glades or graveyards, simply because the rulebook doesn't mention anything about that.

In a competitive game, however, they count for the title for the factions's "Greatest Enemy".

Search "shield token" in the rulebook and you'll find that.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Yan
China
Shanghai
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
By the way, you place your shield token on a glade or graveyard in different ways.

In Life and Death, you place it once you liberate it.
In The Realm of the Dead, you place it only when you seal it (after liberating it).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip
Canada
Moncton
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply Ryan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.