Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mines + Sniper Under Cover rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Olivares
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all, I'm on my first mission on Normandy and I have a big doubt with an Enemy Unit Placement.

I need to place a "Mines + Sniper under Cover" unit (row 5 of the German Force Packages).

Mines always goes on the same card of the PC, right?

So, based on the "+" sign I must put the Sniper on the same card too, correct?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lord Erick
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I don't think. There's an errata on GMT. It should be Mines / Sniper Under Cover, so not on the same card.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Olivares
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.