Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fleet Commander: Nimitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orders requiring LBA to move but don't have any to move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ran Stu
United States
Beaverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I get a reinforce order or a move East order and it has 2 LBA to move. But my forces don't have any. Do I just ignore the LBA move requirement and move the other forces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ran Stu
United States
Beaverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Right, Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.