Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BraveRats» Forums » Rules

Subject: If I play a prince and my opponent plays a minister, how many VP would I get? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nashiro Nitta
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The minister card says "if you win with this card. does that mean I only get 2 VPs if I play a minister and win?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you play a prince and your opponent plays a minister, you win the battle and get one point.

The minister gives an extra point to the person playing the minister if he wins the battle with it. This can for example happen if he plays a minister and his opponent plays a princess.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nashiro Nitta
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thanks for the reply.
I thought so but I'm confused because the rules say that "the effect is valid even if the round is on hold. In that case, the next round will be worth 3 victories (unless the opponent plays his Minister, in which case it will be 4 victories.)".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.