Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wunderland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Postcard pickup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Prime Time
United States
New Plymouth
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if I move my people to a postcard spot with another player when do I take postcards? Do I take them on my turn, and is that my whole turn? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Just checked the rules, and it says, 'When it is your turn you may collect as many postcards as you wish.')

Edit: And it says under movement 'you must make a move, you cannot waive it.' So I assume you can collect and move on the same turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Prime Time
United States
New Plymouth
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That seems pretty straightforward. Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.