Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cubist» Forums » Rules

Subject: Modifying Dice - Artist Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dune Tiger
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Matador +2

If you use this card on a 6, does that change it to a 2 or is this not allowed? The rules do not say anything specific.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Valladolid
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DuneTiger wrote:
Matador +2

If you use this card on a 6, does that change it to a 2 or is this not allowed? The rules do not say anything specific.


Wrapping around is not allowed. I don't have the rules in front of me, but it is addressed in there somewhere.
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
badge
Oi! Hands off...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Agreed. Not a legal move.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dune Tiger
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, guys. We couldn't find it in the book when we looked, but just wanted to be sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.