Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Erasmus Logistics Evaluation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Don Stone
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Do you do the logistics evaluation

a) once at the beginning of the turn, and use agressive/conservative for all the remaining cards in the turn?, or

b) each time you use the chart, so that by the second or third card of the turn you are always using the conservative approach?

Second question

Do you count the FoQ in the calculation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
donstone wrote:
Do you do the logistics evaluation

a) once at the beginning of the turn, and use agressive/conservative for all the remaining cards in the turn?, or

b) each time you use the chart, so that by the second or third card of the turn you are always using the conservative approach?

Second question

Do you count the FoQ in the calculation?


A

Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Stone
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Thank you. Another question re: the Axis of Advance charts ...

Do you reevaluate the flow-chart / column:

a) once at the beginning of the turn, and stick with it until it's done, or you get down to two cards? Or

b) each time you play a card?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Kossits
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each time you play a card. The situation is quite dynamic and can change for various reasons, so always start on column 1 and work right on every card play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.