Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stone Age: The Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement on the trading track. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
lee curkeet
United States
Elk River
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Do you always move two spaces at a time on the new track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
TheWanderer75 wrote:
Do you always move two spaces at a time on the new track?

The trader action always causes an advancement of two spaces. There is a card that moves one space on the track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lee curkeet
United States
Elk River
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Cool. Thank you for the quick reply. Reading the rules for tonights game night. Makes sense knowing there's a card for one movement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls